Hagan is the central character in a series of romance-spy novels by American author Kay Hooper. Hagan is the director of a secret government intelligence agency, which mostly employs beautiful women. Hagan is only 5’4″ and described as “rotund,” but don’t let his appearance fool you. Hagan is a manipulator with a keen intellect.

The Hagan series began in 1987 with the novel The Fall of Lucas Kendrick. The series ended in 1989 with the novel It Takes a Thief. Below is a list of Kay Hooper’s Hagan books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kay Hooper releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hagan Books

The Fall of Lucas Kendrick(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In Serena's Web(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rafferty's Wife(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Raven on the Wing(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Zach's Law(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Captain's Paradise(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Outlaw Derek(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shades of Gray(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unmasking Kelsey(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Aces High(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
It Takes a Thief(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hagan Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hagan Books

Leave a Reply