Happily Ever After by Eloisa James
Happily Ever After is a series of historical romance novels and stories by American author Eloisa James. These historical romances are based on the classic fairy tales everyone heard and read growing up, including Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, The Princess and the Pea, The Ugly Duckling, Rapunzel and more. The series is also known as the Fairy Tales series.

Eloisa James began her Happily Ever After series in 2010 with the novel A Kiss at Midnight. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Eloisa James’ Happily Ever After books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Eloisa James releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Happily Ever After... Books

Storming the Castle(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Winning the Wallflower(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seduced by a Pirate(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
With this Kiss: Part 1(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
With this Kiss: Part 2(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
With this Kiss: Part 3(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fairy Tales Books

A Kiss at Midnight(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Beauty Tamed the Beast(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Duke Is Mine(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ugly Duchess(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Upon a Tower(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Happily Ever After/Fairy Tales Books, You’ll Love…

Happily Ever After/Fairy Tales Synopses: The Duke is Mine is Eloisa James’ look at the Princess and the Pea, from a Regency romance point of view. The story is about a lady betrothed to one duke but pursued by another.

The Ugly Duchess by Eloisa James is about a young woman who doesn’t know how beautiful she truly is. She is duty-bound to marry her best friend, who she’s always had a platonic relationship with… until now.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Happily Ever After/Fairy Tales Books

Leave a Reply