The Hot Flash Club is a series of women’s fiction by American novelist Nancy Thayer. This coming-of-age series is about four women with skills, smarts and secrets as they hit some of the best years of their lives. The main characters include Faye (the artist), Shirley (the healer), Marilyn (the brain) and Alice (the exec).

The Hot Flash Club series began in 2003 with the title novel. The series lasted four books until 2006’s The Hot Flash Club Chills Out. Below is a list of Nancy Thayer’s Hot Flash Club books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Nancy Thayer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hot Flash Club Books

The Hot Flash Club(2003)Description / Buy at
The Hot Flash Club Strikes Again(2004)Description / Buy at
Hot Flash Holidays(2005)Description / Buy at
The Hot Flash Club Chills Out(2006)Description / Buy at

If You Like Hot Flash Club Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hot Flash Club Books

Leave a Reply