Izzy McNeil is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American author Laura Caldwell. Izzy is described as “sassy and sophisticated” and has a “knack for being in the middle of scandalous situations.”

The Izzy McNeil series began in 2009 with Red Hot Lies. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Laura Caldwell’s Izzy McNeil novels, sorted by year of publication (which is also their chronology):

Publication Order of Izzy McNeil Books

Red Hot Lies(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Red Blooded Murder(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Red, White & Dead(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Claim of Innocence(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Question of Trust(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
False Impressions(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Izzy McNeil Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Izzy McNeil Books

Leave a Reply