Jack Gannon by Rick Mofina
Jack Gannon is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by Canadian novelist Rick Mofina. Gannon is a gritty, blue-collar reporter who has had his own family issues when his own sister ran away from home.

Rick Mofina began the Jack Gannon series in 2009 with the novel Vengeance Road. Below is a list of Rick Mofina’s Jack Gannon books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Rick Mofina releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Gannon Books

If You Like Jack Gannon Books, You’ll Love…

Jack Gannon Synopsis: Vengeance Road is the first Jack Gannon novel by Rick Mofina. A former nursing student who had her troubles is found dead in a shallow grave. A single mom who is trying to start a new life vanishing the night she tries to find the aforementioned student. Karl Styebeck is a beloved cop, but his fellow cops know he’s hiding something. Jack Gannon is a blue-collar reporter who wants to uncover the truth behind Styebeck’s lies.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Gannon Books

Leave a Reply