The Jennifer Scales series is a series of fantasy novels by American authors MaryJanice Davidson and Anthony Alongi. The series is about a young girl named Jennifer Scales, who is a weredragon. The series was originally targetted for young adults, but was later re-published for a slightly older audience.

MaryJanice Davidson and husband Anthony Alongi began their Jennifer Scales series in 2005 with Jennifer Scales and the Ancient Furnace. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of MaryJanice Davidson and Anthony Alongi’s Jennifer Scales books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when MaryJanice Davidson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jennifer Scales Books

Jennifer Scales and the Ancient Furnace(2005)Description / Buy at
Jennifer Scales and the Messenger of Light(2006)Description / Buy at
The Silver Moon Elm(2007)Description / Buy at
Seraph of Sorrow(2009)Description / Buy at
Rise of the Poison Moon(2010)Description / Buy at
Evangelina(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jennifer Scales Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jennifer Scales Books

Leave a Reply