Kara Gillian by Diana Rowland
Kara Gillian is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy novels by American novelist Diana Rowland. Kara Gillian is a cop with the ability to summon demons. The series is set in Beaulac, Louisiana.

Diana Rowland began her Kara Gillian series in 2009 with the novel Mark of the Demon. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Diana Rowland’s Kara Gillian books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Diana Rowland releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kara Gillian Books

Mark of the Demon(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood of the Demon(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets of the Demon(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sins of the Demon(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Touch of the Demon(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fury of the Demon(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vengeance of the Demon(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Legacy of the Demon(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rise of the Demon(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kara Gillian Books, You’ll Love…

Kara Gillian Synopsis: Blood of the Demon by Diana Rowland is book 2 in the Kara Gillian series. Welcome to the world of Kara Gillian, a cop with a gift. Not only does she have the power of “othersight” to see what most people can’t even imagine, but she’s become the exclusive summoner of a demon lord. Or maybe it’s the other way around. The fact is, with two troublesome cases on her docket and a handsome FBI agent under her skin, Kara needs the help of sexy, insatiable Lord Rhyzkahl more than he needs her. Because these two victims, linked by suspicious coincidence, haven’t just been murdered. Something has eaten their souls. It’s a case with roots in the arcane, but whose evil has flowered among the rich, powerful, and corrupt in Beaulac, Louisiana. And as the killings continue, Kara soon realizes how much there’s still to learn about demons, men, and things that kill in the night – and how little time she has to learn it.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kara Gillian Books

Leave a Reply