Kat Colorado by Karen Kijewski
Kat Colorado is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Karen Kijewski. Set in Sacramento, California, Kat was a bartender, but is now a “feisty” small-time private investigator in her 30s. She is described as a “curious lady with nine lives, nerves of iron… and a passion for justice.” Kat has a soft spot for the unlucky, the unloved and one special cop named Hank.

Karen Kijewski began her Kat Colorado series in 1989 with the novel Katwalk. The series lasted nine novels, concluding in 1998 with the novel Stray Kat Waltz. Below is a list of Karen Kijewski’s Kat Colorado books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Karen Kijewski releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kat Colorado Books

If You Like Kat Colorado Books, You’ll Love…

Kat Colorado Synopsis: In Katapult by Karen Kijewski (book 2 in the Kat Colorado series), Karen’s cousin Johnny has been stabbed to death in the Homestead Cafe’s parking lot. Kat is now on the hunt for a killer, and to find out who did it, she must go through the shady real estate world and teenage hookers. Kat will also uncover a load of family secrets that could get her in trouble.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kat Colorado Books

Leave a Reply