Kate Connor Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom by Julie Kenner
The Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom series is a series of fantasy novels by American author Julie Kenner. The protagonist is Kate Connor, a married mother of two who is secretly a retired demon hunter. The film rights for the series have been optioned by 1492 Pictures (Chris Columbus) and Warner Bros.

Julie Kenner began her Kate Connor: Demon Hunter series with the novel Carpe Demon: Adventures of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom, which was published in 2005. Although Kenner hasn’t published a new novel in the series since Demon Ex Machina: Tales of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom in 2009, she has published a 22-page short story in 2012. Below is a list of Julie Kenner’s Kate Connor: Demon Hunter books in order of whe they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Julie Kenner releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kate Connor: Demon Hunter Books

Carpe Demon(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
California Demon(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Demons Are Forever(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deja Demon(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Demon Ex Machina(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Demon You Know...(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pax Demonica(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Trouble with Demons(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Day of the Demon(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
How to Train Your Demon(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kate Connor: Demon Hunter Books, You’ll Love…

Kate Connor, Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom Synopsis: In Carpe Demon by Julie Kenner (book 1 in the Kate Connor: Demon Hunter series), Kate Connor must come out of demon-hunting retirement when she notices a demon in a Wal-Mart. One of her problems is that she has to do it covertly, as she would be risking her husband’s career in politics. The novel has been optioned by Warner Bros. and 1492 Pictures.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kate Connor: Demon Hunter Books

Leave a Reply