Keegan Paxton by Catherine Anderson
The Keegan/Paxton Family series is a series of historical/contemporary romance novels by American novelist Catherine Anderson.

Catherine Anderson began her Keegan/Paxton Family series in 1996 with the novel Keegan’s Lady. The novel was not followed up upon until the short story Beautiful Gifts that is included in the anthology The True Love Wedding Dress. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Keegan/Paxton Family books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Catherine Anderson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Keegan/Paxton Books

If You Like Keegan/Paxton Family Books, You’ll Love…

Keegan/Paxton Synopses: Summer Breeze by Catherine Anderson is the third Keegan/Paxton Family novel. It’s 1889. Rachel Hollister hasn’t left her house in half a decade. After her family was attacked and killed, she’s locked herself in her house and kept all potential suitors away from her heart. But now that trouble is near, she has no choice but to allow a good-looking rancher in to protect her.

Lucky Penny is the fifty novel in the Keegan/Paxton series. In order to help out her niece, Brianna goes to work for a Colorado rancher. She lies and says she is married to a gold miner named David Paxton… but when that same man shows up, Brianna is shocked… and swooning.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Keegan/Paxton Books

Leave a Reply