Kendrick Coulter Harrigan by Catherine Anderson
The Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Catherine Anderson. The series follows the connected Kendrick, Coulter and Harrigan families.

Catherine Anderson began her Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan series in 1999 with the novel Baby Love. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Catherine Anderson’s Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Catherine Anderson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kendrick / Coulter / Harrigan Books

If You Like Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan Books, You’ll Love…

Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan Synopses: In Phantom Waltz by Catherine Anderson (book 2 of the series), Bethany Coulter is confined to a wheelchair and has vowed never to let another man in again. But Ryan McKendrick interests her, and she interests him. Something about Ryan makes her believe she can overcome life’s obstacles and experience love once again.

Blue Skies by Catherine Anderson is book 4 in the Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan series. The novel is about two people who unexpectedly find out first-hand about the powers of healing possessed by love.

In Bright Eyes by Catherine Anderson (book 5 of the series), Zeke Coulter meets his true love as his life begins to sizzle.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan Books

Leave a Reply