Killer Instincts by Elle Kennedy
Killer Instincts is a series of romantic suspense novels by Canadian novelist Elle Kennedy. The Killer Instincts series tells the stories of the high stakes that deadly mercs and bad ass assassins go through. In this dark suspense series, the men are alpha, the women are lethal and the passion gets extremely steamy.

Elle Kennedy began her Killer Instincts series in 2012 with the novel Midnight Rescue. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Elle Kennedy’s Killer Instincts books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Elle Kennedy releases a new book at

Publication Order of Killer Instincts Books

Midnight Rescue(2012)Description / Buy at
Midnight Alias(2013)Description / Buy at
Midnight Games(2013)Description / Buy at
Midnight Pursuits(2014)Description / Buy at
After Midnight(2014)Description / Buy at
Midnight Action(2014)Description / Buy at
Midnight Captive(2015)Description / Buy at
Midnight Revenge(2016)Description / Buy at
Midnight Target(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Killer Instincts Books, You’ll Love…

Killer Instincts Synopsis: In Midnight Rescue by Elle Kennedy, Abby Sinclair had a desperate childhood until she was rescued and adopted by a retired army ranger who helped her become an expert at self-defense. Now, she’s a cunning and fearless assassin thrust into assignment after dangerous assignment, using everything she has – nerve, resilience, strength, sex – in order to get the job done. She only plays by one rule: don’t trust anyone. Abby’s latest assignment is in Colombia: go undercover and snuff out a dangerous arms dealer active in the underground sex trade. But when Abby purposely blows her cover in a last-ditch attempt to free the helpless victims, deadly mercenary Kane Woodland is recruited as back-up. His mission: get Abby out of that hell hole. The last thing Kane expects is to feel a primal attraction for Abby. But when she convinces him to join her on her perilous mission, their newfound passion could put the lives of their whole team at risk.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Killer Instincts Books

Leave a Reply