Kodiak Point by Eve Langlais
Kodiak Point is a series of paranormal romance novels by Canadian author Eve Langlais. The series follows romances involving different species of shapeshifters, including a Kodiak bear, moose, fox, polar bear, caribou, wolf, grizzly bear and more. Plus a lot of curvy human women.

Eve Langlais began her Kodiak Point series in 2014 with the novel Kodiak’s Claim. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Eve Langlais’ Kodiak Point books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Eve Langlais releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kodiak Point Books

If You Like Kodiak Point Books, You’ll Love…

Kodiak Point Synopsis: Kodiak’s Claim is the first book in Eve Langlais’ Kodiak Point series. The last thing this busy Kodiak bear needs is a woman poking her cute little nose into his affairs. But when she refuses to back down – showing the courage to stand up to him – he can’t resist the allure of a curvy city girl. And when a rival clan thinks to use her to force his paw, he’ll show them why you never piss off a Kodiak, or threaten what’s his. Tammy is convinced all men are scum, even gorgeous ones like Reid Carver. She knows he’s hiding something. Something big. She just never expected a real freaking bear hid underneath all of his muscles. But when the truth comes out and he tries to scare her off with a roar, she shows him not just bears have bite.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kodiak Point Books

Leave a Reply