The Lawmen is a series of western novels written by John Harvey and Angus Wells under the pseudonym of J.B. Dancer.

The Lawmen series began in 1977 with the book The Evil Breed. The series would last six books until One Way to Die in 1980. Below is a list of J.B. Dancer’s Lawmen novels in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when J.B. Dancer releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Lawmen Books

If You Like Lawmen Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lawmen Books

Leave a Reply