Lee Ofsted is the central character in a series of mystery novels by Charlotte & Aaron Elkins. Lee is described as a struggling young LPGA player with a sixth sense for seeing through plots of murder.

Aaron and Charlotte began their Lee Ofsted series in 1989 with Charlotte’s debut novel, A Wicked Slice. Below is a list of Aaron and Charlotte Elkins’ Lee Ofsted books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Aaron Elkins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lee Ofsted Books

(By: Aaron Elkins, Charlotte Elkins)

A Wicked Slice(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rotten Lies(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nasty Breaks(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Where Have All the Birdies Gone?(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On the Fringe(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lee Ofsted Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lee Ofsted Books

Leave a Reply