Life in Icicle Falls is a series of contemporary romance novels by Sheila Roberts. The series is about several stories set in the town of Icicle Falls, Washington.

Sheila Roberts began her Life in Icicle Falls series in 2012 with the novel Better Than Chocolate. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Sheila Roberts’s Life in Icicle Falls books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Sheila Roberts releases a new book at

Publication Order of Life In Icicle Falls Books

Merry Ex-Mas(2012)Description / Buy at
Better Than Chocolate(2012)Description / Buy at
What She Wants(2013)Description / Buy at
Good Neighbors(2013)Description / Buy at
The Cottage on Juniper Ridge(2014)Description / Buy at
The Lodge on Holly Road(2014)Description / Buy at
The Tea Shop on Lavender Lane(2014)Description / Buy at
Welcome to Icicle Falls(2015)Description / Buy at
A Wedding on Primrose Street(2015)Description / Buy at
Christmas on Candy Cane Lane(2015)Description / Buy at
Home on Apple Blossom Road(2016)Description / Buy at
Starting Over on Blackberry Lane(2017)Description / Buy at
Christmas in Icicle Falls(2017)Description / Buy at
Welcome to Ice Falls is a prequel.

Notes: Better Than Chocolate is also known as Sweet Dreams on Center Street. What She Wants was re-issued as Romance on Mountain View Road.

If You Like Life In Icicle Falls Books, You’ll Love…

Life In Icicle Falls Synopsis: Better Than Chocolate, also known as Sweet Dreams on Center Street, is the first Life in Icicle Falls novel by Sheila Roberts. Sweet Dreams Chocolate Company has been in the Sterling family for generations, ever since Great-Grandma Rose literally dreamed up her first fabulous recipe. But now it looks as if they’re about to lose Sweet Dreams to the bank – and that would be a disaster, not only for the family but for the town of Icicle Falls, Washington. Can Samantha, the oldest daughter and new head of the company, come up with a way to save it?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Life In Icicle Falls Books

Leave a Reply