Swift River Valley by Carla Neggers
Swift River Valley is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Carla Neggers. The series follows romances that occur in a small town in New England’s Swift River Valley.

Carla Neggers began her Swift River Valley series in 2012 with the novel Secrets of the Lost Summer. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Carla Neggers’ Swift River Valley books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Carla Neggers releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Swift River Valley Books

Secrets of the Lost Summer(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
That Night on Thistle Lane(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cider Brook(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas at Carriage Hill(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Echo Lake(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Knights Bridge Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Spring at Moss Hill(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Red Clover Inn(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The River House(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stone Bridges(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Sweet River Valley Books, You’ll Love…

Swift River Valley Synopsis: Secrets of the Lost Summer is the first Swift River Valley novel by Carla Neggers. It is hope that brings Olivia Frost home to New England, and back to Swift River Valley. It is there that she is changing a historical home into her idyllic getaway. It would be perfect if the owner next door would show up and renovate their house to get rid of that eyesore. Dylan McCaffrey’s less-than-perfect house is was inherited, even if he never expected the inheritance. It also has the key to an old treasure that he can’t resist. Nor can he resist his new neighbour. Together, the two of them will go after age-old secrets and discover a mystery, and perhaps love.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Swift River Valley Books

One Response to “Order of Swift River Valley Books”

  1. Shawnna Murphy Marshall: 2 years ago

    What happened to the twins, Eric and Christopher in this series?


Leave a Reply