Lonely Lords by Grace Burrowes
The Lonely Lords series is a series of historical romance novels by American author Grace Burrowes. Each book in this series features a different romance involving a lord. Set during the Regency Era.

Grace Burrowes began her Lonely Lords series in 2013 with the novel Darius. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Grace Burrowes’ Lonely Lords books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Grace Burrowes releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lonely Lords Books

If You Like Lonely Lords Books, You’ll Love…

Lonely Lords Synopses: Darius is the first book in Grace Burrowes’ Lonely Lords series. With his beloved sister tainted by scandal, his widowed brother shattered by grief, and his funds cut off, Darius Lindsey sees no option but to sell both his body and soul. Until the day he encounters lovely, beguiling Lady Vivian Longstreet, whose tenderness and understanding wrap his soul in a grace he knows he’ll never deserve…

In Nicholas by Grace Burrowes, Nicholas Haddonfield, Viscount Reston, has promised his ailing father he’ll finally give up his bachelor ways and take a bride, though doing so will force Nick to make difficult choices and face old, painful wounds. Leah Lindsey is glad to find refuge from her own desperate situation in a marriage of convenience with the gallant viscount. But soon convenience is not enough, and Leah can’t understand why Nick remains so distant. What is he hiding, and will he never allow her into his heart?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lonely Lords Books

Leave a Reply