Lost Continent by Catherine Asaro
The Lost Continent series is a series of romantic fantasy novels by American novelist Catherine Asaro. The series is also known as the Aronsdale series, which is its setting. Aronsdale is a fantastical land that is rich of magic and power.

Catherine Asaro began her Lost Continent series in 2004 with the novel The Charmed Sphere. The series lasted five novels, concluding with the 2008 novel The Night Bird. Below is a list of Catherine Asaro’s Lost Continent books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Catherine Asaro releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lost Continent Books

(By: Catherine Asaro, Mercedes Lackey, Rachel Lee)

Charmed Destinies(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Charmed Sphere(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Misted Cliffs(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dawn Star(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fire Opal(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Night Bird(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lost Continent Books, You’ll Love…

Lost Continent Synopsis: The Charmed Sphere is the first book in the Lost Continent quintet by Catherine Asaro. Chime had a most promising future as a mage in Aronsdale, and was looking forward to an important role in the kingdom. Then Iris, her young rival, made a stunning improvement, turning Chime’s world upside down. She is no longer the most powerful, nor is she being promised to a prince. And worse yet, she is still unable to use her magic to its fullest potential. She’s been set adrift, along with the new king’s cousin (and former heir), Lord Muller. Yet when a nearby kingdom threatens to go to war, Muller and Chime are given the task of gathering intel. They are both flawed, but are not willing to accept anything less than what they had once expected. Is this a chance for their redemption, or will it be their demise?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lost Continent Books

Leave a Reply