Lydia Strong is the central character in a series of suspense-thrillers by American author Lisa Unger (originally written under the pen name of Lisa Misicone). Lydia is a true crime author based out of New York City who takes regular trips to New Mexico and Florida.

The Lydia Strong character debuted in the novel Angel Fire in 2002. The most recent novel in the series was Smoke in 2005. Below is a list of Lisa Unger’s Lydia Strong books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lisa Miscione releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lydia Strong Books

If You Like Lydia Strong Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lydia Strong Books

Leave a Reply