Maeve Kerrigan by Jane Casey
Maeve Kerrigan is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by Irish author Jane Casey. Maeve Kerrigan is a young and very driven police detective, looking to make a name for herself in London, England.

Jane Casey began her Maeve Kerrigan series in 2010 with the novel The Burning. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jane Casey’s Maeve Kerrigan books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Jane Casey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Maeve Kerrigan Books

The Burning(2010)Description / Buy at
The Reckoning(2011)Description / Buy at
The Last Girl(2012)Description / Buy at
The Stranger You Know(2013)Description / Buy at
Left for Dead(2013)Description / Buy at
The Kill(2014)Description / Buy at
After the Fire(2015)Description / Buy at
Let the Dead Speak(2017)Description / Buy at
Cruel Acts(2019)Description / Buy at
Love Lies Bleeding(2019)Description / Buy at
The Cutting Place(2020)Description / Buy at
Silent Kill(2020)Description / Buy at
The Close(2023)Description / Buy at
A Stranger in the Family(2024)Description / Buy at
Left For Dead is a prequel novella to the Maeve Kerrigan series.

If You Like Maeve Kerrigan Books, You’ll Love…

Maeve Kerrigan Synopsis: The Burning by Jane Casey introduces Maeve Kerrigan, a young police constable in London. Here, she must go it alone against a killer who is named “The Burning Man” for his acts of beating women to death and then setting them on fire. Maeve Kerrigan is young and ambitious and wants to make her mark on the force. The men in the force think her empathy makes Maeve weak. But the more she finds out about the latest victim of the Burning Man, the more drive she has to stop him and bring him to justice.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Maeve Kerrigan Books

Leave a Reply