Geraldine Steel by Leigh Russell
Geraldine Steel is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by English author Leigh Russell. Following the end of her relationship, Geraldine Steel leaves to become the detective inspector in a small town called Woolsmarsh, England. The series is linked to Russell’s D.S. Ian Peterson series.

Leigh Russell began her Geraldine Steel series in 2009 with her own debut novel, Cut Short. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Leigh Russell’s Geraldine Steel books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Leigh Russell releases a new book at

Publication Order of DI Geraldine Steel Books

If You Like Geraldine Steel Books, You’ll Love…

Geraldine Steel Synopsis: In Cut Short by Leigh Russell (book 1 of the Geraldine Steel series), Geraldine Steel moves to Woolsmarsh, England – a small town where she can work on issues in private. But now she finds herself up against a murderer focusing on young women he finds in the park, and now she realizes that the small town life isn’t so easy. When a witness comes forward, she becomes the next target of the killer. Geraldine is now in a race against time, having to find this murderer before another body turns up. Can Geraldine Steel save the young women of Woolsmarsh or will Steel herself become the next victim?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Geraldine Steel Books

Leave a Reply