Marked is an urban fantasy/paranormal romance series by American novelist S.J. Day (Sylvia Day). The series is a departure from Sylvia Day’s erotic romance novels, hence why she uses the S.J. pen name. The series follows Evangeline Hollis, who after spending a night with a bad boy changed her into a totally different girl.

S.J. Day began her Marked series with Eve of Darkness in 2009. The series currently consists of three novels and two novella follow-ups. Below is a list of S.J. Day’s Marked series in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Sylvia Day releases a new book at

Publication Order of Marked Books

Eve of Darkness(2009)Description / Buy at
Eve of Destruction(2009)Description / Buy at
Eve of Chaos(2009)Description / Buy at
Eve of Sin City(2010)Description / Buy at
Warfare and Sin City(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Marked Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Marked Books

Leave a Reply