Marriage to a Billionaire by Jennifer Probst
The Marriage to a Billionaire series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Jennifer Probst. Each novel in this series is about a different relationship, which all involve rich men having to get married to further their careers, rather than out of love. Many of the main characters are part of the Conte family.

Jennifer Probst began her Marriage to a Billionaire series in 2012 with the novel The Marriage Bargain. The series is currently ongoing. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Jennifer Probst’s Marriage to a Billionaire books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jennifer Probst releases a new book at

Publication Order of Marriage to a Billionaire Books

The Marriage Bargain(2012)Description / Buy at
The Marriage Trap(2012)Description / Buy at
The Marriage Mistake(2012)Description / Buy at
The Marriage Merger(2013)Description / Buy at
The Book of Spells(2013)Description / Buy at
The Marriage Arrangement(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Marriage To A Billionaire Books, You’ll Love…

Marriage to a Billionaire Synopsis: In The Marriage Bargain by Jennifer Probst, Alexa Maria McKenzie is desperate in order to save her house. She casts a love spell, but doesn’t expect it to affect her friend’s brother. Nicholas Ryan isn’t one for marriage, but to inherit his father’s company, he’s going to have to get hitched. When his finds out about his sister’s friend’s financial situation, he decides to make an offer – a marriage in name only.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Marriage To A Billionaire Books

Leave a Reply