The Midnight series is a series of historical/paranormal romance novels by American novelist Nancy Gideon. The series takes place in multiple periods of time, involving vampires finding human lovers.

Nancy Gideon began her Midnight series in 1994 with the novel Midnight Kiss. The series lasted nine novels until 2002’s Midnight Crusader. Below is a list of Nancy Gideon’s Midnight books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Nancy Gideon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Midnight Books

Midnight Kiss(1994)Description / Buy at
Midnight Temptation(1994)Description / Buy at
Midnight Surrender(1995)Description / Buy at
Midnight Enchantment(1999)Description / Buy at
Midnight Gamble(2000)Description / Buy at
Midnight Redeemer(2000)Description / Buy at
Midnight Shadows(2001)Description / Buy at
Midnight Masquerade(2001)Description / Buy at
Midnight Crusader(2002)Description / Buy at

If You Like Midnight Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Midnight Books

Leave a Reply