Milo Weaver is the central character in a series of spy thriller/mystery novels by American author Olen Steinhauer. Weaver is an agent who works for a secret branch of the CIA that specializes in black ops. The rights to the novel The Tourist have been purchased by George Clooney’s production company, Smokehouse Pictures.

Milo Weaver made his debut in the novel The Tourist, published in 2009. The series is a trilogy and thus ended with 2012’s An American Spy. Below is a list of Olen Steinhauer’s Milo Weaver novels in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Olen Steinhauer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Milo Weaver Books

If You Like Milo Weaver Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Milo Weaver Books

Leave a Reply