Moon Shifter by Katie Reus
Moon Shifter is a series of paranormal romance novels and novellas by American author Katie Reus. The series follows a pack of werewolf shapeshifters, led by Ana Cordona rather than an alpha male.

Katie Reus began her Moon Shifter series in 2012 with the novel Alpha Instinct. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Katie Reus’ Moon Shifter books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Katie Reus releases a new book at

Publication Order of Moon Shifter Books

Alpha Instinct(2012)Description / Buy at
Lover's Instinct(2012)Description / Buy at
Primal Possession(2012)Description / Buy at
Mating Instinct(2013)Description / Buy at
His Untamed Desire(2014)Description / Buy at
Avenger's Heat(2014)Description / Buy at
Hunter Reborn(2015)Description / Buy at
Protective Instinct(2015)Description / Buy at
Dark Protector(2016)Description / Buy at
A Mate for Christmas(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Moon Shifter Books, You’ll Love…

Moon Shift Synopses: Alpha Instinct by Katie Reus is the first book in the Moon Shifter series. Ana Cordona has been a strong leader for the few remaining lupine shifters in her pack. But with no pack males, they’re vulnerable to the devious shifter Taggart, who wants to claim both their ranch and Ana as his own. When Connor Armstrong comes back into her life, promising protection as the Alpha male, it’s almost enough to make Ana forget how he walked out on her before. But Taggart and his rival pack are not their only enemies. A human element in town is targeting shifters. Their plan not only threatens Ana and Connor’s future – but the existence of the entire pack.

Lover’s Instinct by Katie Reus is a Moon Shifter novella that comes second in the series. Lupine shifter Nikan Lawless has it bad for Esperanze Cordona, the sweet and curvy woman who only views him as a friend. But when Nikan is assigned to act as Esperanze’s bodyguard during a weekend education conference, he knows it’s the perfect opportunity to seduce her off her feet – away from the pack. To put his plan into motion Nikan cancels one of their hotel rooms, giving them time to get to know one another in a whole different way. But when a man from Esperanze’s past shows up in need of help, Nikan must shield her from a group of dangerous rogue shifters, all while trying to prove that they’re destined to be mates.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Moon Shifter Books

Leave a Reply