The Moonlight series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Nancy Gideon. The series mixes the world of detective work with shapeshifters, and of course, passionate love.

The Moonlight series began in 2010 with the novel Masked by Moonlight. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Nancy Gideon’s Moonlight books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Nancy Gideon releases a new book at

Publication Order of By Moonlight Books

Masked by Moonlight(2010)Description / Buy at
Chased by Moonlight(2010)Description / Buy at
Captured by Moonlight(2010)Description / Buy at
Bound by Moonlight(2011)Description / Buy at
Hunter of Shadows(2011)Description / Buy at
Seeker of Shadows(2012)Description / Buy at
Betrayed by Shadows(2012)Description / Buy at
Prince of Shadows(2013)Description / Buy at
Remembered by Moonlight(2014)Description / Buy at
Unleashed by Shadows(2015)Description / Buy at
Rise by Moonlight(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Moonlight Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Moonlight Books

Leave a Reply