Moses Lake by Lisa Wingate
Moses Lake is a series of inspirational fiction novels by American author Lisa Wingate. Each novel in the Moses Lake series is its own story set in the town of Moses Lake, Texas.

Lisa Wingate began her Moses Lake series in 2011 with the novel Larkspur Cove. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lisa Wingate’s Moses Lake books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lisa Wingate releases a new book at

Publication Order of Moses Lake Books

If You Like Moses Lake Books, You’ll Love…

Moses Lake Synopsis: Larkspur Cove is the first book in Lisa Wingate’s Moses Lake series. Andrea Henderson wasn’t exactly thinking of adventures when she moved to Moses Lake. Following the worst year of her life, she’s trying to start anew along with her son, working as a social worker. If she can make a difference at work, perhaps that will bring her a sense of purposes. For new local game warden Mart McClendon, it’s not finding a purpose that’s the problem, it’s trying to get away from the tragedy he tried to leave behind in southwest Texas. But when a little girl is seen with a local recluse, Mart and Andrea are brought together in order to discover her identity. Is the little girl a chance for them to receive redemption and maybe hope? Maybe she will bring them closer than either of them expected.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Moses Lake Books

Leave a Reply