Nightwalkers by Jacquelyn Frank
The Nightwalkers is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Jacquelyn Frank. Since time began, there have been Nightwalkers – the races of the night who live in the shadows of the moonlight.

Jacquelyn Frank began her Nightwalkers series in 2006 with the novel Jacob. The series ran for six novels, concluding in 2011 with the novel Adam. There is also a spin-off series entitled World of the Nightwalkers that began in 2012. Below is a list of Jacquelyn Frank’s Nightwalkers books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order when necessary):

Get notified when Jacquelyn Frank releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nightwalkers Books

Publication Order of The World of Nightwalkers Books

If You Like Nightwalkers Books, You’ll Love…

Nightwalkers Synopsis: Jacob by Jacquelyn Frank is the first book in the Nightwalkers series. Jacob knows the excuses his people give when the madness overtakes them and they fall prey to their lust for humans. He’s heard every one and still brought the trespassers to justice. Immune to forbidden desires, uncontrollable hungers, or the curse of the moon, his control is total… until the moment he sees Isabella on a shadowy New York City street. Saving her life wasn’t in his plans. Nor were the overwhelming feelings she arouses in him. But the moment he holds her in his arms and feels the soft explosion of her body against his, everything changes. Their attraction is undeniable, volatile, and completely against the law. Suddenly everything Jacob has ever believed is inflamed by the heat of desire…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nightwalkers Books

2 Responses to “Order of Nightwalkers Books”

  1. PHILLO: 3 years ago

    Is there a book that completes the story of the children of prophecy.? That is after Adam


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      The books above are unfortunately the only ones written within this universe.


Leave a Reply