Nova by Jessica Sorensen
Nova is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by American author Jessica Sorensen. The series explores the relationship between the once-hopeful drummer Nova Reed and tatted-up bad boy Quinton Carter. It is a story of love, healing and impossible choices.

Jessica Sorensen began her Nova series in 2013 with the novel Breaking Nova. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jessica Sorensen’s books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jessica Sorensen releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nova Books

Breaking Nova(2013)Description / Buy at
Saving Quinton(2014)Description / Buy at
Nova and Quinton: No Regrets(2014)Description / Buy at
Wreck Me(2014)Description / Buy at
Ruin Me(2015)Description / Buy at
Nova and Quinton: Everlasting Hope(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nova Books, You’ll Love…

Nova Synopsis: In Breaking Nova by Jessica Sorensen, Nova Reed once wanted to be a successful drummer and find her soulmate. Then, everything is taken from her in an instant. She has to get by however she can, including doing things she never would be. Then she meets Quinton Carter, who she feels is as broken as she is deep-down. Quinton isn’t interested in second chances. He doesn’t want to be happy. But once he meets Nova, he can’t help it. Does Quinton deserve a fresh start or should he suffer for decisions he made long ago?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nova Books

Leave a Reply