The Nuala Anne McGrail series is a series of mystery novels by American author Andrew M. Greeley. McGrail is a professional singer from County Galway who falls in love with Dermot Michael Coyne and moves to Chicago (his hometown). She has psychic powers and uses intuition in order to solve mysteries of the past.

Father Andrew Greeley began his Nuala Anne Grail series in 1994 with Irish Gold. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Andrew M. Greeley’s Nuala Anne McGrail books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Nuala Anne McGrail Books

If You Like Nuala McGrail Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nuala Anne McGrail Books

Leave a Reply