Paladin of Shadows by John Ringo
Paladin of Shadows is a series of military science fiction/thriller novels by American novelist John Ringo. The lead character is an ex-Navy SEAL named Mike “Ghost” Harmon. Ghost is excellent in battle and generally successful in life, however he is a self-admitted sexual predator with several personal demons that he must control. Despite this, he considers rape to be against the warrior code he lives by.

John Ringo began his Paladin of Shadows series in 2005 with the novel Ghost. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of John Ringo’s Paladin of Shadows books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when John Ringo releases a new book at

Publication Order of Paladin Of Shadows Books

(By: John Ringo, Ryan Sear)

Note: Tiger by the Tail was co-authored by Ryan Sear.

If You Like Paladin of Shadows Books, You’ll Love…

Paladin of Shadows Synopsis: In Ghost by John Ringo (book #1 in the Paladin of Shadows series), Michael Harmon (codename “Ghost”) is a former SEAL who has had to retire due to injuries. But then after a series of decision he’s made, he ends up shot by a bunch of Syrian commandos with only three naked co-eds to help him.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Paladin Of Shadows Books

Leave a Reply