Peacemaker is a series of western novels written by John Harvey and Angus Wells using the nom de plume William S. Brady.

The Peacemaker series began in 1981 with the novel Comanche!. It would conclude in 1984 with Shoot-Out!. There are nine books in the series. Below is a list of William S. Brady’s Peacemaker books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their correct chronological order):

Get notified when William S. Brady releases a new book at

Publication Order of Peacemaker Books

If You Like Peacemaker Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Peacemaker Books

Leave a Reply