PI Jack Marconi by Vincent Zandri
P.I. Jack Marconi is the protagonist in a series of mystery/thriller novels by American novelist Vincent Zandri. Jack Marconi is a prison warden who has fallen on hard times after his wife was killed a year ago.

Vincent Zandri began his P.I. Jack Marconi series in 1999 with the novel As Catch Can. The novel was Zandri’s debut as an author. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Vincent Zandri’s P.I. Jack Marconi’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Vincent Zandri releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack "Keeper" Marconi Books

As Catch Can / The Innocent(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Godchild(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Guilty(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Corruptions(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dressed to Kill(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Arbor Hill(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sins of the Sons(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Keeper Marconi Thriller Books

American Prison Break(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like P.I. Jack Marconi Books, You’ll Love…

P.I. Jack Marconi Synopsis: As Catch Can is the first Jack Marconi novel and the debut novel of Vincent Zandri. Jack Marconi’s wife was killed a year ago. Now, he’s still down and out and slipping up at his job as an upstate New York prison. When a cop killer breaks out with some help from the inside, he’s seen as a perfect patsy. But now he’s looking to re-capture the escaped prisoner, even if it means defying orders, tampering with evidence, kidnapping the convict’s girl and running from the law.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of P.I. Jack Marconi Books

Leave a Reply