PI Julie Collins by Lori G Armstrong
P.I. Julie Collins is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction/mystery novels by American author Lori G. Armstrong. During the day, Julie Collins is a secretary in the Bear Butte County Sheriff’s office in Western South Dakota. In her spare time, she also works as a private investigator.

Lori G. Armstrong began her P.I. Julie Collins series in 2005 with the novel Blood Ties. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lori G. Armstrong’s P.I. Julie Collins books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lori Armstrong releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of PI Julie Collins Books

If You Like P.I. Julie Collins Books, You’ll Love…

P.I. Julie Collins Synopsis: Blood Ties by Lori G. Armstrong is the first novel in the P.I. Julie Collins series. Julie Collins works as a secretary for the Bear Butte’s Sheriff’s office, in a job that’s going nowhere. In her private life, she still isn’t over the still unsolved of her half-brother (who was Lakota). Public interest in finding his (along with other Native American men) killer is low, leaving Julie with some bad habits with alcohol and cigarettes. On the bright side, she’s been working as a private eye on the side with her good friend, Kevin Wells. When the body of a teenage white girl is found in Rapid Creek, Julie believes this victim will get more attention than the Native victims. Then, she finds out that Kevin has been asked to find out where the slain teenager spent her final days. Julie becomes drawn to the case, and it turns out she has ties to her and Kevin’s past.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of P.I. Julie Collins Books

Leave a Reply