Queen and Country by Greg Rucka
Queen & Country is a series of spy/techno-thriller graphic novels and novels by American author Greg Rucka. The series follows Tara Chace, who works for the Minders – a special ops division of the SIS. The comic book series is published by Oni Press and drawn by various artists.

Greg Rucka began his Queen & Country series in 2002 with the graphic novel Operation: Broken Ground. The first novel in the series was A Gentleman’s Game, published in 2004. Below is a list of Greg Rucka’s Queen and Country graphic novels and novels in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Greg Rucka releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Queen & Country Graphic Novels

Operation: Broken Ground(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation: Morning Star(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation: Crystal Ball(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation: Blackwall(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation: Stormfront(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation: Dandelion(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation: Saddlebag(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation: Red Panda(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Queen and Country Books

If You Like Queen & Country Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Queen & Country Books

Leave a Reply