Rina Martin by Jane A Adams
Rina Martin is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by English author Jane A. Adams. Rina is a retired actress who had played a private detective on TV. The series is set in the quiet town of Frantham, England.

Jane A. Adams began her Rina Martin series in 2007 with the novel A Reason to Kill. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jane A. Adams’ Rina Martin books in order of they were originally published:

Get notified when Jane A. Adams releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rina Martin Books

Murder on Sea / A Reason to Kill(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on the Cliff / Fragile Lives(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on the Boat / The Power of One(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on the Beach / Resolutions(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Country House / The Dead of Winter(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Pub / Cause of Death(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forgotten Voices / Murder on the Farm(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Willows(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Wedding(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rina Martin Books, You’ll Love…

Rina Martin Synopsis: A Reason to Kill by Jane A. Adams is the first book in the Rina Martin series. After a successful acting career, with the highlight playing Lydia Marchant, in the series “Lydia Marchant Investigates”, Rina Martin is retired. Or is she retired? DI Sebastian McGregor, Mac, is looking for a quiet place to recover his nerve after an investigation went terribly wrong and a child died. Young George Parker and his mother and sister are looking to get away from a violent past. Like Mac and Rina, he thinks he has found a sanctuary in the sleepy seaside town of Frantham but then an old lady is murdered and peace, for all three, is proven to be an illusion. One violent act leads to another and soon there is another death, just as brutal but the question is, was this one actually deserved? Mac is forced to acknowledge that there may be many reasons to kill as he and Rina and George are forced into the fire.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rina Martin Books

Leave a Reply