Palmer-Jones by Ann Cleeves
Palmer-Jones is a series of mystery novels by British novelist Ann Cleeves. The series follows George and Molly Palmer-Jones, two elderly bird watchers who travel along the English countryside.

The Palmer-Jones series was started by Ann Cleeves in 1986 with A Bird in the Hand. The series concluded in 1996 with High Island Blues, the eighth book in the series. Below is a list of Ann Cleeves’ George & Molly Palmer-Jones books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Ann Cleeves releases a new book at

Publication Order of Palmer-Jones Books

A Bird in the Hand(1986)Description / Buy at
Come Death And High Water(1988)Description / Buy at
Murder In Paradise(1988)Description / Buy at
A Prey To Murder(1989)Description / Buy at
Another Man's Poison(1992)Description / Buy at
Sea Fever(1993)Description / Buy at
The Mill On The Shore(1994)Description / Buy at
High Island Blues(1996)Description / Buy at

If You Like Palmer-Jones Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Palmer-Jones Books

Leave a Reply