Sarah Roberts by Jonas Saul
Sarah Roberts is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by Canadian novelist Jonas Saul. Sarah Roberts is an 18 year-old who has blackouts, and when she wakes up, she finds notes in her hand writing that seem to detail future events that only she can stop. She also suffers from trichotillomania – an impulse disorder where the person has the compulsion to pull one’s hair out.

Jonas Saul began his Sarah Roberts series in 2010 with his own debut novel, Dark Visions. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jonas Saul’s Sarah Roberts’ books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jonas Saul releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sarah Roberts Books

Dark Visions(2010)Description / Buy at
The Warning(2011)Description / Buy at
The Crypt(2011)Description / Buy at
The Hostage(2012)Description / Buy at
The Victim(2012)Description / Buy at
The Enigma(2013)Description / Buy at
The Vigilante(2013)Description / Buy at
The Rogue(2013)Description / Buy at
Killing Sarah(2014)Description / Buy at
The Antagonist(2014)Description / Buy at
The Redeemed(2014)Description / Buy at
The Haunted(2014)Description / Buy at
The Unlucky(2015)Description / Buy at
The Abandoned(2015)Description / Buy at
The Cartel(2015)Description / Buy at
Losing Sarah(2015)Description / Buy at
The Pact(2016)Description / Buy at
The Terror(2016)Description / Buy at
The Chase(2017)Description / Buy at
The Future Is Written(2018)Description / Buy at
The Betrayal(2018)Description / Buy at
Sarah's Return(2020)Description / Buy at
The Hunt(2020)Description / Buy at
Collision Course(2020)Description / Buy at
The Delivery(2020)Description / Buy at
The Trap(2020)Description / Buy at
The Ultimatum(2020)Description / Buy at
The Depraved(2020)Description / Buy at
The Condemned(2021)Description / Buy at
Payback(2021)Description / Buy at
The Unknown(2021)Description / Buy at
Wrath(2022)Description / Buy at
The Damned(2022)Description / Buy at
The Decoy(2023)Description / Buy at
The Disappearance(2023)Description / Buy at
The Whole Truth(2023)Description / Buy at
Alex(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sarah Roberts Books, You’ll Love…

Sarah Roberts Synopsis: Dark Visions by Jonas Saul is the first Sarah Roberts Thriller novel. Sarah is an 18 year-old girl who suffers from blackouts where she has written down “dark visions” of the future that only she can put a stop to. Along with her automatic writing, she also suffers from trichotillomania (hair pulling disorder). Sarah gets a message about a kidnapping and how she can stop it. She has done this before. These notes are very specific and she is confident she can pull it off. Things take a bad turn when she’s spotted by the kidnappers and people are killed. Sarah is seen at the crime scene by witnesses, and police get their hands on her notebook filled with prophecies of various accidents and crimes. Now that the police are onto her, she must fight for her life. She has no one she can trust and a kidnapping ring is curious as to why she knows their operation. Meanwhile, her parents think she’s sleeping over at a friend’s house.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sarah Roberts Books

Leave a Reply