Secrets by Melody Carlson
Secrets is a series of YA Christian fiction by American author Melody Carlson. The series is about girls in their mid-teens, their faith and the issues they have during their adolescence. The series is not to be confused with the Secrets new adult series by H.M. Ward.

Melody Carlson began her Secrets series in 2010 with the novel Forgotten: Seventeen and Homeless. The series lasted six novels, concluding with Enticed: A Dangerous Connection (published in 2013). Below is a list of Melody Carlson’s Secrets books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Carlson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Secrets Books

Forgotten: Seventeen and Homeless(2010)Description / Buy at
Shattered: A Daughter's Regret(2011)Description / Buy at
Damaged: A Violated Trust(2011)Description / Buy at
Trapped: Caught in a Lie(2012)Description / Buy at
Deceived: Lured from the Truth(2012)Description / Buy at
Enticed: A Dangerous Connection(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Secrets Books, You’ll Love…

Secrets Synopsis: Forgotten: Seventeen and Homeless by Melody Carlson is book 1 of the Secrets series. Adele’s parents are not around, her rent is overdue and she has no one to turn to. She is forced to live on the streets, at the same time trying to finish high school. The whole time, she pretends to live a normal life. Can Adele keep up the act? Forgotten is about how life isn’t fair and although some challenges may be insurmountable, persistence will prevail with some faith and good friendships.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Secrets (Carlson) Books

Leave a Reply