Shadow Keepers by JK Beck Julie Kenner
The Shadow Keepers series is a series of paranormal romance/suspense novels by American author J.K. Beck (Julie Kenner). The Shadow Keepers is set in a universe populated by supernatural beings such as vampires, werewolves and shapeshifters; dark nocturnal creatures that humans tell themselves are nothing but myth.

J.K. Beck began her Shadow Keepers series in 2010 with the novel When Blood Calls. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of J.K. Beck/Julie Kenner’s Shadow Keeper books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when J.K. Beck releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Shadow Keepers Books

When Blood Calls(2010)Description / Buy at
When Pleasure Rules(2010)Description / Buy at
When Wicked Craves(2010)Description / Buy at
Midnight(2011)Description / Buy at
When Passion Lies(2011)Description / Buy at
When Darkness Hungers(2012)Description / Buy at
When Temptation Burns(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Shadow Keepers Books, You’ll Love…

Shadow Keepers Synopses: When Blood Calls is the first book in the Shadow Keepers series by J.K. Beck (pseudonym of Julie Kenner). Sara Constantine has just been promoted as a lawyer, but now she must prosecute vampires and werewolves. Her first job is to put Lucius Dragos away – a stranger she spent a night with recently. Can Lucius convince her that he’s not a monster?

In When Pleasure Rules by J.K. Beck (book 2 in J.K. Beck’s Shadow Keepers series). Seven innocents have been killed in LA – with no suspects. Now the feud between vampire and werewolf is about to blow up. Succubus Lissa Monroe agrees to go undercover in order to infiltrate the werewolves in order to stop a potential apocalypse.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shadow Keepers Books

Leave a Reply