Shadow Realm by Vanessa Gray Bartal
Shadow Realm is a series of Christian-themed fantasy/romance novels by American author Vanessa Gray Bartal.

Vanessa Gray Bartal began her Shadow Realm series in 2011 with the novel The Shadow Grasper. The series is self-published in eBook format. Below is a list of Vanessa Gray Bartal’s Shadow Realm books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Vanessa Gray Bartal releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Shadow Realm Books

The Shadow Grasper(2011)Description / Buy at
The Shadow Talker(2011)Description / Buy at
The Shadow Seeker(2012)Description / Buy at
The Shadow Lifter(2012)Description / Buy at

Shadow Realm Synopsis: The Shadow Grasper is the first novel in the Shadow Realm series. Lily Franklin knows she’s been followed, and soon feels unsettled and then frightened. She soon realizes that she is the only one who can see him. While she’s in the hospital for observation, her sister, friend and boyfriend keep their distance from her and the only one who maintains their loyalty to her is her ex-boyfriend, Zeke. The strange thing is that Zeke can see the mysterious boy too.

If You Like Shadow Realm Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shadow Realm Books

Leave a Reply