Sianim is a series of fantasy novels by American author Patricia Briggs. Although each of the books are set in the same world, they each have their own set of characters.

The Sianim series began in 1993 with the novel Masques. Although the reading order of the rest of the series is non-specific, it is highly recommended that you don’t read Wolfsbane until after you read Masques. Wolfsbane was originally written after Masques, but not published until after 2010. Below is a list of Patricia Briggs’ Siainim books in order of when they were originally published and in chronological order (their recommended reading order):

Get notified when Patricia Briggs releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sianim Books

Chronological Order of Sianim Books

If You Like Sianim Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sianim Books

Leave a Reply