Spellbound is a series of paranormal cozy mystery novels by American author Annabel Chase. In Spellbound, paranormal is the new normal. Emma Hart believes in magic – the magic of caffeine. However, after she shows up in Spellbound, she discovers she is actually a witch.

Annabel Chase began her Spellbound series in 2017 with the novel Curse the Day. Below is a list of Annabel Chase’s Spellbound books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Annabel Chase releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Spellbound Books

Curse the Day(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Doom and Broom(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spell's Bells(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lucky Charm(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Better than Hex(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cast Away(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Touch of Magic(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Drop in the Potion(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hemlocked and Loaded(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Spell Breaks Loose(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Spellbound Books, You’ll Love…

Spellbound Synopsis: Curse the Day by Annabel Chase is the first book in the Spellbound series. The only magic Emma Hart believes in is caffeine and the power of the dryer to lose one sock per load. A public interest lawyer buried under a mound of student debt, Emma’s whole life has been one turn of bad luck after another. Her streak seems to continue when she gets lost on the way to see a client in the remote Pocono Mountains. A chance encounter with a suicidal angel lands her in Spellbound, a town where supernaturals have been cursed to remain for centuries–probably not the best time for Emma to discover that she’s actually a witch. Between the recent murder of the town’s public defender, a goblin accused of theft, remedial witch classes, and the attention of one smoking hot vampire, Emma struggles to navigate this unfamiliar terrain without losing her mind… or her life.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Spellbound Books

Leave a Reply