Sweet Home by Tillie Cole
Sweet Home is a series of New Adult contemporary romance novels by English novelist Tillie Cole. The series contains adult content, highly sexual situations and mature topics and is suited for ages 18 and up.

Tillie Cole began her Sweet Home series in 2013 with the title novel of the series. The series lasted 5 books, concluding in 2015 with the novel Sweet Soul. Below is a list of Tillie Cole’s Sweet Home books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Tillie Cole releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sweet Home Books

If You Like Sweet Home Books, You’ll Love…

Sweet Home Synopsis: In Sweet Home by Tillie Cole (book 1 of the series), 20-year-old Molly Shakespeare knows a lot. She knows Descartes and Kant. She knows academia and Oxford. She knows that the people who love you leave you. She knows how to be alone. But when Molly leaves England’s grey skies behind to start a new life at the University of Alabama, she finds that she has a lot to learn – she didn’t know a summer could be so hot, she didn’t know students could be so intimidating, and she certainly didn’t know just how much the folks of Alabama love their football. When a chance encounter with notorious star quarterback, Romeo Prince, leaves her unable to think of anything but his chocolate-brown eyes, dirty-blond hair and perfect physique, Molly soon realises that her quiet, solitary life is about to dramatically change forever…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sweet Home Books

Leave a Reply