The Elenium and The Tamuli are two epic fantasy series by American novelist David Eddings. Both series are trilogies. The series follow the adventures of Sir Sparhawk – a Pandion Knight. His nemesis is a knight named Martel who has been expelled from the Pandion order.

David Eddings started The Elenium series in 1989 with The Diamond Throne. The Tamuli started in 1992 with Domes of Fire. Below is a list of David Eddings’ The Elenium and The Tamuli books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of The Elenium Books

The Diamond Throne(1989)Description / Buy at
The Ruby Knight(1990)Description / Buy at
The Sapphire Rose(1991)Description / Buy at

If You Like The Elenium and the Tamuli Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Elenium and The Tamuli Books

Leave a Reply