The Threat series is a series of books by American novelist A.J. Tata. The Threat series encompasses all of A.J. Tata’s published works as of this writing. The series features two brothers, Matt and Zachary.

The series consists of three books – all with “threat” in the title. Rogue Threat, Hidden Threat and Sudden Threat comprise the Threat series as of now. Below is the order in which the three books were published:

Get notified when A.J. Tata releases a new book at

Publication Order of Threat Books

(By: A.J. Tata, Anthony Tata)

If You Like Threat Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Threat Books

Leave a Reply