Tom Swan by Christian Cameron
Tom Swan and the Head of St. George is a series of historical fiction novels and novellas by Canadian author Christian Cameron. Tom Swan is a young Englishman who has been taken captive in France during the 15th century. Although he is not a soldier, but a merchant and a scholar who is in search of the remaining pieces of Ancient Greece and Rome. He also has a talent for getting himself into some bad situations, having to use his cleverness to get him out for tight spots, including avoiding execution.

Christian Cameron began his Tom Swan and the Head of St. George series in 2012 with Castillon. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Christian Cameron’s Tom Swan and the Head of St. George books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Christian Cameron releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tom Swan Books

Castillon(2012)Description / Buy at
Venice(2012)Description / Buy at
Constantinople(2012)Description / Buy at
Rome(2013)Description / Buy at
Rhodes(2013)Description / Buy at
Chios(2013)Description / Buy at
Tom Swan and the Keys of Saint Peter(2021)Description / Buy at
Tom Swan and the Siege of Belgrade(2023)Description / Buy at
Tom Swan and the Last Spartans(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Tom Swan Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tom Swan & The Head Of St. George Books

Leave a Reply