Tremayne Family Romance by Anna J Stewart
The Tremayne Family series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Anna J. Stewart. Each book in the series follows the love life of a different member of the Tremayne family – a wealthy family from Lantano Valley, California. The Romance Reviews gave Here Comes Trouble a 5-star review and said that “Stewart will tug at your heartstrings more than once while leaving you utterly besotted with her characters.”

Anna J. Stewart began her Tremayne Family series in 2015 with the novel Asking for Trouble. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Anna J. Stewart’s Tremayne Family Romance books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Anna J. Stewart releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tremayne Family Romance/Nemesis Files Books

Asking for Trouble / Nemesis in the Night(2015)Description / Buy at
Here Comes Trouble / Nemesis on the Prowl(2015)Description / Buy at
The Trouble with Nathan/Nemesis in Disguise(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Tremayne Family Books, You’ll Love…

Tremayne Family Romance Synopsis: Asking for Trouble is the first book in Anna J. Stewart’s Tremayne Family series. The Tremaynes are among the most prosperous families in Lantano Valley, California. But money can’t buy everything – and definitely not love. Morgan Tremayne has a big heart, but to keep her children’s charity afloat she’s had to resort to some less than savoury means: donations from a notorious cat burglar who targets the wealthy. It’s only a matter of time before Morgan’s criminal connection comes back to bite her – especially since her undeniable attraction to the man heading the investigation keeps putting her in tricky situations. Former police detective-turned-investigator for the D.A. Gage Juliano has two goals: salvaging his career and nabbing Lantano Valley’s present-day Robin Hood. But when he meets a beautiful, curvaceous woman who’s more interested in helping others than amassing a fortune like the rest of the town’s residents, Gage finds his desires pulled in an unexpected direction…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tremayne Family Books

Leave a Reply